School of Population Health

SPHCM Contacts and Committee Members

School Contacts and Committee Members

Name Responsibility Representing Email Address Telephone
A/Prof David Heslop Chair SPH d.heslop@unsw.edu.au 9385 3499
Sarah Jacob Secretary SPH sarah.jacob@unsw.edu.au 9385 2520
Prof Rebecca Ivers Management Representative HOS, SPH hos-sphcm@unsw.edu.au 9385 3811
Anil Singh-Prakash Management Representative SPH a.prakash@unsw.edu.au 9385 2446
Dr Bayzidur Rahman Academic Representative SPH bayzid@unsw.edu.au 9385 8660
Dr Sally Nathan Academic Representative SPH s.nathan@unsw.edu.au 9385 1061
Dr Abrar  Chughtai Academic Representative SPH abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au 9385 1009
Ravit Danieli-Vlandis General Staff Representative SPH ravit@unsw.edu.au 9385 2517
Mariam Soomro HDR Student Representative SPH m.soomro@unsw.edu.au  
Tracey Clay Faculty HS&E Coordinator WHS Medicine t.clay@unsw.edu.au 9385 2916
 

H&S is everyone’s business. Slips, trips and falls cause 26% of all serious injuries at UNSW, so if you see a loose paver, uplifted carpet or a spill let Estate Management know. If you have identified a hazard, report it via the Health, Safety and Environment portal on myUNSW or call Estate Management on 9385 5111.  See Reporting Hazards & Incidents for further information.