School of Population Health

Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

A/Professor Anita Heywood

Director of Teaching
T +61 (2) 9605 9859
E a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

image - Anita Heywood

 

A/Professor Niamh Stephenson

Director, Public Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1281
E n.stephenson@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

Image - Niamh Stephenson

Dr Anurag Sharma

Director, Health Leadership and Management Program
T +61 (2) 9385 2372
E anurag.sharma@unsw.edu.au
 
Research Profile

 

Image - Anurag Sharma

 

Dr Augustine Asante

Director, Global Health Program
T +61 (2) 9385 8683
E a.asante@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Augustine Asante

 

Dr Abrar Chughtai

Director, Infectious Diseases Intelligence Program
T +61 (2) 9385 1009
E abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au

Research Profile

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Mrs Tessa Ho

Education Support Officer
T +61 (2) 9385 2507
E tessalonica.ho@unsw.edu.au
 

 

image - Postgraduate Coursework Key Contacts

 

Ms Shereen Matthews

Education Support Officer
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1699
Email: s.matthews@unsw.edu.au

 
 

Ms Vanessa Green

Education Support Officer
Tel: +61 (2) 9385 1928
Email: v.green@unsw.edu.au