School of Population Health

Academic Staff

Dr Blessing Akombi-Inyang
b.akombi@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

Dr Augustine Asante
a.asante@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

A/Prof Chinthaka Balasooriya
c.balasooriya@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Kristen Beek
k.beek@unsw.edu.au

 

Prof Tony Butler
tbutler@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Abrar Chughtai
abrar.chughtai@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A/Professor David Heslop
d.heslop@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

A/Professor Anita Heywood
a.heywood@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Adam Howie
adam.howie@unsw.edu.au

 

Dr Maha Iqbal Pervaz
m.pervaziqbal@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
Telphia Joseph

t.joseph@unsw.edu.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Prof Mary-Louise McLaws
m.mclaws@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 

Dr Padmanesan Narasimhan
padmanesan@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 

A/Professor Anthony Newall
a.newall@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Éidín Ní Shé
eidin.nishe@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Vikram Palit
v.palit@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 

Dr Amy Peden
a.peden@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
 
 
 
 

A/Professor Niamh Stephenson
n.stephenson@unsw.edu.au
Research profile

 
Dr Kerry Uebel
k.uebel@unsw.edu.au
 

Dr Kylie Vuong
kylie.vuong@unsw.edu.au
Research profile